If you prefer to mail your registration;


1.  Copy and paste form or Save registration form to your desktop or preferred folder.


2.  Print form.


3.  Mail with appropriate payment to the address on the registrtion form.



Easy On-line Registration by PayPal. Click here.

Click below for amazing music by

Alejandro Drago, Tango Violinist

(with the Arpeggione Chamber Orchestra

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • LinkedIn Reflection

Copyright © 1990 - 2020 / DanceKinesis / TangoKinesis / Percell St Thomass / All Rights Reserved

Not affiliated with the Tango Kinesis Dance Company. Arg.


Music: All Rights Reserved © Alejandro Drago, Acclaimed Violinist

(with the Arpeggione Chamber Orchestra, and the conductor is Mtro. James Brooks-Bruzzese)